The Thought Process

Mark MendietaTitle: The Thought Process
Released: 2003

1. The Sense of Discontent
2. Falling Into
3. Forgive My Sins
4. I
5. Hollow Winter
6. Serene=Sorrow
7. Remembrance
8. The Last Day
9. Transcend
10. Unwilling

…The Thought Process was originally recorded on cassette tape in 2003, but was recently digitally restored by Mark himself. These two songs that are available for download, “Falling Into”, and “Remembrance”, are the result of these remastering sessions.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.