To Embrace the Light

Mark MendietaTitle: To Embrace the Light
Released: July 2006


1. To Embrace the Light
2. Birth of A New Soul
3. Winds of Hope
4. Accepting the Destiny
5. Complex Theory
6. Reality Sets In
7. The Effects on Life
8. Through This Looking Glass
9. Act of Persuasion
10. Sea of Tranquil Times
11. Mind Escape
12. Leaving the Shadows Behind
13. Dreaming of Tomorrow

…..To Embrace The Light has recently been remastered by Mark, and these two songs that are available for download — “Act of Persuasion”, and “Sea of Tranquil Times” — are the result of these remastering sessions.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.